New life for my NFT weekly report

NFTgm.it by filos.eth
2 min readOct 5, 2022

--

It’s been a long and exciting trip. I started my NFT newsletter in January this year and a big milestone has been reached the other day: 50 issues!

I can’t thank enough those who supported this journey so far, in particular, the NFT marketplace aggregator Gem.xyz and the “most secure crypto walletZenGo which supported me in this adventure from the early beginning.

GEM NFT Marketplace Aggregator
The most secure crypto wallet

With the end of the year approaching, I thought it was the right time to make some changes to the newsletter, for the better.

First of all, the newsletter will move from Revue to Medium. This means that each issue will first and foremost be an article on Medium, way more accessible also to those who are not signed up, and very useful to grow the audience even more.

Second, the current subscribers will keep receiving the newsletter by email, but in general, that would be optional and they can just read it by opening a web URL. Medium is a way more mature platform than Revue in terms of content creation capabilities, so I thought it would have been a very good upgrade.

I look forward to writing the 51st issue on Medium and looking forward to your feedback!

Old issues → https://www.getrevue.co/profile/filos

--

--